Teams named for Australian tour

posted in: News, Tours

The Ricki Herbert Football Academy has named the members of its two teams heading to the 2017 Australian Football Skool’s international tournament to be held at Shepparton, Victoria.

The tournament, in late October, attracted 120 international sides last year and is expected to be on a similar scale this year.

The 2017 competition celebrates the 10th anniversary of the tournament.

Two RHFA teams will travel to Australia with the following players:

Girls Team: Manaia Elliott, Holly Quin, Ella McMillan, Ryle Ayshea May, Hayley Williams, Lydia Robyn Marsters, Ashley Vincent, Alexa Jade Harvey, Rivi Mailing, Trinaka Kenny, Charlotte Ulyatt, Jenna Durran-Wolff, Trinity Goodier, Tyla Tapp.

Boys Team: Ruben Du Plesses, Miles Lawson, Blake Aarsen, Finn Carpenter, Jaden Cloete, Shannon Perham-Hayes, Tamaho Perry, Max Kelk, Luke O’Brien, Lukas Lovelock, Johnny French, Bill Axon, Liam Rogers, Oliver Walsh.

Other overseas tours by RHFA sides

Two RHFA teams to play in Malaysia

Latest news from our academy 

Sign up for our free email newsletter